Board Members

Terri Van Steinburg Board Chair

Appointed: March 2021
Committee: Governance, Registrar/CEO Oversight

Dr. Johnny Suchdev

Year of initial registration: 2005
Chiropractic school: WSCC
Current city of practice: Vancouver, Langley
Elected: 2017, 2020 (appointed), 2021
Committee: Registrar/CEO Oversight

Colin Bennett

Appointed: February 2018
Committees: Finance and Investment, Registrar/CEO Oversight

Dr. Paul Dhaliwal

Year of initial registration: 2014
Chiropractic school: University of Western States
Current city of practice: Burnaby
Elected: 2019, 2022
Committee: Governance

Dr. Christopher Gainor (Ph.D.)

Appointed: March 2021
Committee: Registration

Ken M. Kramer

Appointed: February 2018

Dr. Elliot Mayhew

Year of initial registration: 2019
Chiropractic school: Northeast College of Health Sciences
Current city of practice: Pitt Meadows
Elected: 2021
Committee: Finance and Investment, Governance

Dr. Travis Morgan

Year of initial registration: 2005
Chiropractic school: Palmer College
Current city of practice: Prince George
Elected: 2020

Dr. Shannon Patterson

Year of initial registration: 1999
Chiropractic school: CMCC
City of practice: New Westminster
Elected: 2020

Susan Powell

Appointed: October 2020
Committees: Patient Relations, Quality Assurance, Governance

Dawana St. Germain

Appointed: August 2021
Committee: Discipline

Martin Sattler

Appointed: August 2021
Committee: Quality Assurance

Jacqueline Tarantino

Appointed: March 2021
Committee: Inquiry

Dr. Misty Watson

Year of initial registration: 1998 Chiropractic school: Palmer College of Chiropractic - West
Current city of practice: Saanichton
Elected: 2022
Committee: Registration

New Board Template

This is a hidden section. But add more board members here. Note: Elementor only allows 10 columns per row. Duplicate a whole section of board members if there are more. Also keep members grouped into twos (aside from the last if odd number) otherwise it will break the flow.